For Tickets Call 202.547.1122 or Buy Online

     submit
Performance Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Tue 8/1/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Noon Senior 50% AB



Tue 8/1/17 1:00AM Various Locations 2017-2018 Noon Senior 50% AC



Tue 8/1/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Noon Senior 50% B



Tue 8/1/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Noon Senior 50% BC



Tue 8/1/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Noon Senior 50% C



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Preview A



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Preview AB



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Preview AC



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 WeekDay Preview B



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Preview BC



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Preview C



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Regular A



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Regular AB



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Regular AC



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Regular B



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Regular BC



Wed 8/2/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekday Regular C



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 WeekEnd Preview A



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Preview AB



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Preview AC



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Preview B



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Preview BC



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Preview C



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Regular A
Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Regular A2



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Regular AB



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Regular AC



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Regular B



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Regular BC



Thu 8/3/17 1:00AM Various Locations 17-18 Weekend Regular C



Tue 8/15/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Wed 8/16/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Thu 8/17/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Fri 8/18/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Sat 8/19/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Sat 8/19/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Sun 8/20/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Sun 8/20/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Tue 8/22/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Wed 8/23/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Thu 8/24/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Fri 8/25/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Sat 8/26/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Sat 8/26/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Sun 8/27/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello
Sun 8/27/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Othello



Tue 9/26/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Wed 9/27/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Thu 9/28/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Fri 9/29/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sat 9/30/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sat 9/30/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sun 10/1/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover & The Collection (P)
Wed 10/4/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover & The Collection (B)
Thu 10/5/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover & The Collection (H)
Fri 10/6/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sat 10/7/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sat 10/7/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sun 10/8/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sun 10/8/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Tue 10/10/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Thu 10/12/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover & The Collection (C)
Fri 10/13/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sat 10/14/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sat 10/14/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sun 10/15/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sun 10/15/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Tue 10/17/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Wed 10/18/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover/The Collection (Y)
Fri 10/20/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sat 10/21/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover & The Collection (A)
Sat 10/21/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover & The Collection (R)
Sun 10/22/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover & The Collection (L)
Sun 10/22/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Tue 10/24/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover & The Collection (S)
Wed 10/25/17 12:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Wed 10/25/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Thu 10/26/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover & The Collection (H)
Fri 10/27/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover/The Collection (Y)
Sat 10/28/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sat 10/28/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection
Sun 10/29/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Lover and The Collection



Tue 11/14/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Wed 11/15/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Thu 11/16/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night (H)
Fri 11/17/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sat 11/18/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sat 11/18/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sun 11/19/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night (P)
Wed 11/22/17 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Wed 11/22/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night (B)
Fri 11/24/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sat 11/25/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sat 11/25/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sun 11/26/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sun 11/26/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Tue 11/28/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Thu 11/30/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Fri 12/1/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sat 12/2/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sat 12/2/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sun 12/3/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sun 12/3/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Tue 12/5/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Wed 12/6/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night (Y)
Thu 12/7/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night (C & H)
Fri 12/8/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sat 12/9/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night (A)
Sat 12/9/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night (R)
Sun 12/10/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Tue 12/12/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night (S)
Wed 12/13/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Thu 12/14/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Fri 12/15/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night (Y)
Sat 12/16/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sat 12/16/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Sun 12/17/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Tue 12/19/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Tue 12/19/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Wed 12/20/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night
Wed 12/20/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Twelfth Night



Tue 1/16/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Wed 1/17/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Thu 1/18/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (H)
Fri 1/19/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 1/20/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 1/20/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sun 1/21/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (P)
Wed 1/24/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (B)
Fri 1/26/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 1/27/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 1/27/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sun 1/28/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sun 1/28/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Tue 1/30/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Wed 1/31/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (Y)
Thu 2/1/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Fri 2/2/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 2/3/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 2/3/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sun 2/4/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Tue 2/6/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Wed 2/7/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (Y)
Sat 2/10/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (A)
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (R)
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sun 2/11/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Tue 2/13/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (S)
Wed 2/14/18 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Thu 2/15/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (C & H)
Fri 2/16/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 2/17/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 2/17/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sun 2/18/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Thu 2/22/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 2/24/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet
Sun 2/25/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Hamlet (L)



Tue 2/6/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Wed 2/7/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Thu 2/8/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (H)
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sat 2/10/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sun 2/11/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (P)
Wed 2/14/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (B)
Thu 2/15/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Fri 2/16/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sat 2/17/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sat 2/17/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sun 2/18/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sun 2/18/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Tue 2/20/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Wed 2/21/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (Y)
Thu 2/22/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sat 2/24/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sun 2/25/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (L)
Sun 2/25/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Tue 2/27/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Wed 2/28/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Thu 3/1/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (Y)
Sat 3/3/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (A)
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (R)
Sun 3/4/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sun 3/4/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Tue 3/6/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (S)
Wed 3/7/18 12:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Thu 3/8/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura (H)
Fri 3/9/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sat 3/10/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sat 3/10/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Sun 3/11/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura
Wed 3/14/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Noura



Tue 4/17/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Wed 4/18/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Thu 4/19/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (H)
Fri 4/20/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sat 4/21/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sat 4/21/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sun 4/22/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (P)
Wed 4/25/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (B)
Thu 4/26/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sat 4/28/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (L)
Sun 4/29/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Tue 5/1/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Wed 5/2/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (Y)
Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sun 5/6/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Tue 5/8/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Thu 5/10/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (C & H)
Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (Y)
Sat 5/12/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (A)
Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (R)
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sun 5/13/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Tue 5/15/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot (S)
Wed 5/16/18 12:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Wed 5/16/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Thu 5/17/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sat 5/19/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Waiting for Godot



Tue 5/22/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Wed 5/23/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Thu 5/24/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (H)
Fri 5/25/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 5/26/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 5/26/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 5/27/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (P)
Thu 5/31/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Fri 6/1/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/2/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/2/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/3/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/3/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Tue 6/5/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Wed 6/6/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (B)
Thu 6/7/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (C)
Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/9/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/10/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/10/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Tue 6/12/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Wed 6/13/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (Y)
Thu 6/14/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Fri 6/15/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/16/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (A)
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (R)
Sun 6/17/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/17/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Tue 6/19/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (S)
Wed 6/20/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Thu 6/21/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (H)
Fri 6/22/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (Y)
Sat 6/23/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/24/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/24/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Tue 6/26/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Wed 6/27/18 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Wed 6/27/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Thu 6/28/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Fri 6/29/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/30/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/30/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 7/1/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot

Want more? Visit the online publication of the shakespeare theatre company!
Want more? Visit our online publication!

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Instagram Logo Youtube Logo Google Plus Logo Flickr Logo