|  Shopping Cart  |  Join Enews   search
     submit
Performance Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Tempest
Trickery and magic, romance and revenge set the stage for one of Shakespeare’s late masterpieces, The Tempest, in which sprites, goddesses and fools hold court.
Thu 12/18/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (C)
Fri 12/19/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sat 12/20/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sat 12/20/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sun 12/21/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Tue 12/23/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Tue 12/23/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Fri 12/26/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sat 12/27/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (A)
Sat 12/27/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sun 12/28/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sun 12/28/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Mon 12/29/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (S)
Tue 12/30/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Wed 12/31/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest


Tempest (Free Will)

FREE WILL

Tickets are available the week of the performance, starting Monday at noon.

Limit 4 tickets per customer; tickets cannot be returned or exchanged. STC cannot guarantee parties will be seated together. Other restrictions may apply.
Thu 12/18/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Free Will Tempest
Fri 12/19/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Free Will Tempest
Sat 12/20/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Free Will Tempest
Sat 12/20/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Free Will Tempest
Sun 12/21/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Free Will Tempest


Skylight - NTL
Bill Nighy (Love Actually, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel) and Carey Mulligan (Inside Llewyn Davis, The Great Gatsby) feature in the highly anticipated production of David Hare’s Skylight, directed by Stephen Daldry (The Audience), broadcast live from the West End by National Theatre Live.

On a bitterly cold London evening, schoolteacher Kyra Hollis (Carey Mulligan) receives an unexpected visit from her former lover, Tom Sergeant (Bill Nighy), a successful and charismatic restaurateur whose wife has recently died.

As the evening progresses, the two attempt to rekindle their once passionate relationship only to find themselves locked in a dangerous battle of opposing ideologies and mutual desires.
Mon 12/22/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Skylight - NTL