|  Shopping Cart  |  Join Enews   search
     submit
Performance Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


As You Like It
A wise fool and a melancholy malcontent, carnal vows and a cross-dressed gal, a magical forest, a wintry court and...Greco-Roman wrestling? All the world’s a stage in As You Like It, one of Shakespeare’s fullest comedies, where poetry, mistaken identities and true love lost and found abound.

Tue 10/28/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Wed 10/29/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Thu 10/30/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Fri 10/31/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 11/1/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 11/1/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sun 11/2/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It (P)
Wed 11/5/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It (B)
Thu 11/6/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It (T)
Fri 11/7/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It (Y)
Sat 11/8/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 11/8/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sun 11/9/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Tue 11/11/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Wed 11/12/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It (Y)
Thu 11/13/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It (N)
Fri 11/14/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 11/15/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 11/15/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sun 11/16/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Tue 11/18/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Thu 11/20/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Fri 11/21/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 11/22/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It (A)
Sat 11/22/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It (C)
Sun 11/23/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sun 11/23/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Tue 11/25/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It (S)
Wed 11/26/14 12:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Wed 11/26/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Fri 11/28/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 11/29/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 11/29/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sun 11/30/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sun 11/30/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Tue 12/2/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Thu 12/4/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Fri 12/5/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 12/6/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 12/6/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sun 12/7/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Tue 12/9/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Wed 12/10/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Thu 12/11/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Fri 12/12/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 12/13/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sat 12/13/14 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sun 12/14/14 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It
Sun 12/14/14 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre As You Like It


Frankenstein
See this gothic and spellbinding show on the best night of the year, Halloween. Featuring Benedict Cumberbatch as the Creature and Jonny Lee Miller as Victor Frankenstein.

Oscar-winner Danny Boyle (Trainspotting, Slumdog Millionaire) directs a sensational production with Benedict Cumberbatch (Star Trek: Into Darkness, BBC’s Sherlock) and Jonny Lee Miller (Trainspotting, CBS’s Elementary) alternating roles as Victor Frankenstein and his creation.

Childlike in his innocence but grotesque in form, Frankenstein’s bewildered creature is cast out into a hostile universe by his horror-struck maker. Meeting with cruelty wherever he goes, the friendless Creature, increasingly desperate and vengeful, determines to track down his creator and strike a terrifying deal.
Fri 10/31/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Frankenstein



Mon 11/10/14 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Play's the Thing


Tempest
Trickery and magic, romance and revenge set the stage for one of Shakespeare’s late masterpieces, The Tempest, in which sprites, goddesses and fools hold court.
Tue 12/2/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Wed 12/3/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Thu 12/4/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Fri 12/5/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sat 12/6/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sat 12/6/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sun 12/7/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (P)
Wed 12/10/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (B)
Thu 12/11/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (T)
Fri 12/12/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (Y)
Sat 12/13/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sat 12/13/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sun 12/14/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Tue 12/16/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Wed 12/17/14 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Wed 12/17/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (Y)
Thu 12/18/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (N)
Fri 12/19/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sat 12/20/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sat 12/20/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sun 12/21/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Tue 12/23/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Tue 12/23/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Fri 12/26/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sat 12/27/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (A)
Sat 12/27/14 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sun 12/28/14 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Sun 12/28/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Mon 12/29/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest (S)
Tue 12/30/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest
Wed 12/31/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Tempest


Skylight - NTL
Bill Nighy (Love Actually, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel) and Carey Mulligan (Inside Llewyn Davis, The Great Gatsby) feature in the highly anticipated production of David Hare’s Skylight, directed by Stephen Daldry (The Audience), broadcast live from the West End by National Theatre Live.

On a bitterly cold London evening, schoolteacher Kyra Hollis (Carey Mulligan) receives an unexpected visit from her former lover, Tom Sergeant (Bill Nighy), a successful and charismatic restaurateur whose wife has recently died.

As the evening progresses, the two attempt to rekindle their once passionate relationship only to find themselves locked in a dangerous battle of opposing ideologies and mutual desires.
Mon 12/22/14 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Skylight - NTL