For Tickets Call 202.547.1122 or Buy Online

Performance Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Sat 5/26/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 5/27/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (P)
Tue 5/29/18 7:45PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (O)
Thu 5/31/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Fri 6/1/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/2/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/2/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/3/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/3/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Tue 6/5/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Wed 6/6/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (B)
Thu 6/7/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (C)
Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/9/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/10/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/10/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Tue 6/12/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Wed 6/13/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (Y)
Thu 6/14/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Fri 6/15/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/16/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (A)
Sat 6/16/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (R)
Sun 6/17/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/17/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Tue 6/19/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (C)
Wed 6/20/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Thu 6/21/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (H)
Fri 6/22/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot (Y)
Sat 6/23/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/24/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 6/24/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Tue 6/26/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Wed 6/27/18 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Wed 6/27/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Thu 6/28/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Fri 6/29/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/30/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sat 6/30/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot
Sun 7/1/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Camelot



Wed 8/1/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Wed 8/1/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekday Preview AB



Wed 8/1/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekday Preview AC



Wed 8/1/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Wed 8/1/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekday Preview BC



Wed 8/1/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Thu 8/2/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription
Thu 8/2/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Thu 8/2/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekday Regular AB



Thu 8/2/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekday Regular AC



Thu 8/2/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Thu 8/2/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekday Regular BC



Thu 8/2/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Fri 8/3/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Fri 8/3/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekend Preview AB



Fri 8/3/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekend Preview AC



Fri 8/3/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Fri 8/3/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekend Preview BC



Fri 8/3/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Sat 8/4/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Sat 8/4/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekend Regular AB



Sat 8/4/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekend Regular AC



Sat 8/4/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



Sat 8/4/18 1:00AM Various Locations Weekend Regular BC



Sat 8/4/18 1:00AM Various Locations 18-19 Season Subscription



YTG
Tue 8/7/18 1:00AM Various Locations Young Theatre Goer Sub



Tue 9/25/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Wed 9/26/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Thu 9/27/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Fri 9/28/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 9/29/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 9/29/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sun 9/30/18 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Wed 10/3/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Fri 10/5/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 10/6/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 10/6/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sun 10/7/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sun 10/7/18 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Tue 10/9/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Wed 10/10/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Thu 10/11/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Fri 10/12/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 10/13/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 10/13/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sun 10/14/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Wed 10/17/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Thu 10/18/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Fri 10/19/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 10/20/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 10/20/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sun 10/21/18 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Tue 10/23/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Wed 10/24/18 12:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Thu 10/25/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Fri 10/26/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 10/27/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sat 10/27/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The
Sun 10/28/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Comedy of Errors, The



Tue 11/20/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Wed 11/21/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Fri 11/23/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 11/24/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 11/24/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sun 11/25/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sun 11/25/18 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Wed 11/28/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Thu 11/29/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Fri 11/30/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 12/1/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 12/1/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sun 12/2/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sun 12/2/18 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Tue 12/4/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Wed 12/5/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Thu 12/6/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Fri 12/7/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 12/8/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 12/8/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sun 12/9/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sun 12/9/18 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Tue 12/11/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Thu 12/13/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Fri 12/14/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 12/15/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sun 12/16/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sun 12/16/18 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Tue 12/18/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Wed 12/19/18 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Wed 12/19/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Thu 12/20/18 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Fri 12/21/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 12/22/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sat 12/22/18 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls
Sun 12/23/18 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall An Inspector Calls



Tue 12/4/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Wed 12/5/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Thu 12/6/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Fri 12/7/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 12/8/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 12/8/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sun 12/9/18 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Wed 12/12/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Thu 12/13/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Fri 12/14/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 12/15/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sun 12/16/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sun 12/16/18 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Tue 12/18/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Wed 12/19/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Fri 12/21/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 12/22/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 12/22/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sun 12/23/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sun 12/23/18 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Wed 12/26/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Thu 12/27/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Thu 12/27/18 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Fri 12/28/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 12/29/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 12/29/18 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sun 12/30/18 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sun 12/30/18 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Tue 1/1/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Wed 1/2/19 12:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Thu 1/3/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Fri 1/4/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 1/5/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sat 1/5/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sun 1/6/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit
Sun 1/6/19 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Panties, Partner, Profit



Tue 2/5/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Wed 2/6/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Thu 2/7/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Fri 2/8/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 2/9/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 2/9/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sun 2/10/19 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Wed 2/13/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Fri 2/15/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 2/16/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 2/16/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sun 2/17/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sun 2/17/19 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Tue 2/19/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Thu 2/21/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Fri 2/22/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 2/23/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 2/23/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sun 2/24/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sun 2/24/19 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Tue 2/26/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Wed 2/27/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Thu 2/28/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Fri 3/1/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 3/2/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 3/2/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sun 3/3/19 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Tue 3/5/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Wed 3/6/19 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Thu 3/7/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Fri 3/8/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 3/9/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sat 3/9/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III
Sun 3/10/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Richard III



Tue 2/26/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Wed 2/27/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Thu 2/28/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Fri 3/1/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/2/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/2/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sun 3/3/19 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Wed 3/6/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Thu 3/7/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Fri 3/8/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/9/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/9/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sun 3/10/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sun 3/10/19 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Tue 3/12/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Thu 3/14/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Fri 3/15/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/16/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/16/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sun 3/17/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sun 3/17/19 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Tue 3/19/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Wed 3/20/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Fri 3/22/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/23/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/23/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sun 3/24/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sun 3/24/19 7:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Tue 3/26/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Wed 3/27/19 12:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Wed 3/27/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Thu 3/28/19 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Fri 3/29/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/30/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sat 3/30/19 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair
Sun 3/31/19 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre Vanity Fair



Tue 4/30/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Wed 5/1/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Thu 5/2/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Fri 5/3/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 5/4/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 5/4/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sun 5/5/19 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Wed 5/8/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 5/11/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 5/11/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sun 5/12/19 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Tue 5/14/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Thu 5/16/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 5/18/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 5/18/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sun 5/19/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sun 5/19/19 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Tue 5/21/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Wed 5/22/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Thu 5/23/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Fri 5/24/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 5/25/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sun 5/26/19 7:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Tue 5/28/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Wed 5/29/19 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Wed 5/29/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Thu 5/30/19 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 6/1/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sat 6/1/19 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia
Sun 6/2/19 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Oresteia

Want more? Visit the online publication of the shakespeare theatre company!
Want more? Visit our online publication!

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Instagram Logo Youtube Logo Google Plus Logo Flickr Logo