For Tickets Call 202.547.1122 or Buy Online

     submit
Performance Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:



Tue 12/6/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Wed 12/7/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden (Y)
Thu 12/8/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Fri 12/9/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden (Y)
Sat 12/10/16 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Sat 12/10/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Sun 12/11/16 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Tue 12/13/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden (S)
Wed 12/14/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Fri 12/16/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Sat 12/17/16 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Sat 12/17/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Sun 12/18/16 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Sun 12/18/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Tue 12/20/16 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Tue 12/20/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Wed 12/21/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Thu 12/22/16 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Thu 12/22/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Fri 12/23/16 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Fri 12/23/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Mon 12/26/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Tue 12/27/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Wed 12/28/16 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Thu 12/29/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Fri 12/30/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Sat 12/31/16 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden
Sat 12/31/16 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall The Secret Garden



Tue 2/7/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Wed 2/8/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Thu 2/9/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Fri 2/10/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sat 2/11/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sat 2/11/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sun 2/12/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sun 2/12/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Wed 2/15/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Thu 2/16/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Fri 2/17/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sat 2/18/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sat 2/18/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sun 2/19/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sun 2/19/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Tue 2/21/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Thu 2/23/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Fri 2/24/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sat 2/25/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sat 2/25/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sun 2/26/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sun 2/26/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Tue 2/28/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III (S)
Wed 3/1/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III (Y)
Thu 3/2/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sat 3/4/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sat 3/4/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sun 3/5/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Tue 3/7/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Wed 3/8/17 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Wed 3/8/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Thu 3/9/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Fri 3/10/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III (Y)
Sat 3/11/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sat 3/11/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III
Sun 3/12/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall King Charles III



Sat 2/18/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 2/18/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sun 2/19/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Tue 2/21/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Wed 2/22/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Thu 2/23/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Fri 2/24/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 2/25/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 2/25/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sun 2/26/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Wed 3/1/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Thu 3/2/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 3/4/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 3/4/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sun 3/5/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Tue 3/7/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: Sun Also Rises (S)
Thu 3/9/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Fri 3/10/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 3/11/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 3/11/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sun 3/12/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Wed 3/15/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select (Y)
Thu 3/16/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Fri 3/17/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 3/18/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 3/18/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sun 3/19/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Tue 3/21/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Wed 3/22/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Thu 3/23/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Fri 3/24/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select (Y)
Sat 3/25/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 3/25/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sun 3/26/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Tue 3/28/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Wed 3/29/17 12:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Thu 3/30/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 4/1/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sat 4/1/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises
Sun 4/2/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre The Select: The Sun Also Rises



Tue 4/25/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Wed 4/26/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Thu 4/27/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Fri 4/28/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sat 4/29/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sat 4/29/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sun 4/30/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Wed 5/3/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth (Y)
Thu 5/4/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Fri 5/5/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sat 5/6/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sat 5/6/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sun 5/7/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Tue 5/9/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Thu 5/11/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Fri 5/12/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sat 5/13/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sat 5/13/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sun 5/14/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sun 5/14/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Tue 5/16/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Wed 5/17/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Fri 5/19/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sat 5/20/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sat 5/20/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sun 5/21/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sun 5/21/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Tue 5/23/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth (S)
Wed 5/24/17 12:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Wed 5/24/17 7:30PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Thu 5/25/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Fri 5/26/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth (Y)
Sat 5/27/17 8:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth
Sun 5/28/17 2:00PM Sidney Harman Hall Macbeth



Tue 5/30/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Wed 5/31/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Thu 6/1/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Fri 6/2/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sat 6/3/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sat 6/3/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sun 6/4/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Wed 6/7/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Thu 6/8/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Fri 6/9/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sat 6/10/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sat 6/10/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sun 6/11/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sun 6/11/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Tue 6/13/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Wed 6/14/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies (Y)
Thu 6/15/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Fri 6/16/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sat 6/17/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sat 6/17/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sun 6/18/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sun 6/18/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Tue 6/20/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Wed 6/21/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Thu 6/22/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Fri 6/23/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies (Y)
Sat 6/24/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sat 6/24/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sun 6/25/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sun 6/25/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Tue 6/27/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies (S)
Wed 6/28/17 12:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Wed 6/28/17 7:30PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Thu 6/29/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Fri 6/30/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sat 7/1/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sat 7/1/17 8:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies
Sun 7/2/17 2:00PM Lansburgh Theatre School for Lies

Want more? Visit the online publication of the shakespeare theatre company!
Want more? Visit our online publication!

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo Instagram Logo Youtube Logo Google Plus Logo Flickr Logo